Photographs of our Artists
© 2017 - 2021 MrBenidorm All Rights Reserved

Current artists signed to MrBenidorm Records and Soundblitz Records

Click thumbnail to enlarge
Ryan Dior - United Kingdom
Cory Elrod - United States of America
Debby Bennett - United States of America
Laveaux - Belguim
Ian Robinson - United Kingdom
Sheila Bedard - Canada
Johnathan James - United Kingdom
B.J.Locklin - United Kingdom
Independent Record Label and Radio Station
Page Under Constuction
Abe Zacharias - Canada
Frank Bakken - Sweden
Howard Salmon United States of America
Rick Wild - United Kingdom
Dave Vernon United Kingdom
Nancy UnitedKingdom
Wild Wild Angles United Kingdom